Sanding belts 251D produced by the 3M trademark are used for the initial processing and calibration of parts made of any kind of wood, plastic, polyester or epoxy resin, as well as for removing old varnish coatings. They are widely used for the treatment of parquet floors. 251D belts are actively used on belt grinders, as well as on hand tools.

Belt 3M P40 251D 1250 * 50

SKU: 125025140
RUB 510.00Price
  • Sanding belts of this brand represent a dense fabric base made of cotton with aluminum oxide, grain size P80 or P100. The dimensions of the belts are 200 mm wide and 750 mm long. Before purchasing, you need to take these parameters into account so as not to lose the opportunity to use it on existing equipment.
    When choosing emery belts, their cost plays an important role. Cheap tapes break quickly or minerals crumble, rendering the tape unusable. Products of the American brand 3M are appreciated for their durability, and a wide range allows you to choose the necessary tools for grinding machines.

Delivery throughout Russia

All products are in stock

Payment by card

on the site

Taking orders 24/7

Отзывы о товаре

Шлифовальные ленты 251D производства торговой марки 3М применяются для первичной обработки и калибровки деталей из любого вида дерева, пластика, полиэфирной или эпоксидной смолы, а также для снятия старых лаковых покрытий. Их широко используют для обработки паркетных полов. Ленты 251D активно используют на ленточно-шлифовальных станках, а также на ручном инструменте.

Лента 3M P40 251D 1250*50

Артикул: 125025140
450,00 ₽Цена
  • Шлифовальные ленты данной марки представляют собой плотную тканевую основу из хлопка с оксидом алюминия зернистостью Р80 или Р100. Габариты лент составляют 200 мм в ширину длиной 750 мм. Перед приобретением необходимо учитывать эти параметры, чтобы не лишиться возможности использовать ее на имеющемся оборудовании.
    При выборе наждачных лент немаловажную роль играет их стоимость. Дешевые ленты быстро рвутся или осыпается минерал, что приводит ленту в непригодное для работы состояние. Продукция американского бренда 3М ценится своей износостойкостью, а широкий ассортимент позволяет подобрать необходимые инструменты для шлифовальных станков.

ПОЛУЧИТЬ
ТЕХ ПАСПОРТ
НА СВОЙ СТАНОК

© 2016 "Belt grinder STZ».

4888d26069c10d22